Team

Angie Petty
Angie Petty
Affordable Learning Project Lead
Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant
Konstantina Seni
Konstantina Seni
Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant

Steering Committee

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Maggie Beers SF State AIM Coordinator, Assistant Vice President for Teaching and Learning Faculty Affairs mbeers@sfsu.edu
Angie Petty Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant CEETL apetty@sfsu.edu 
Konstantina Seni Instructional Designer & CEETL Consultant CEETL kseni@sfsu.edu
Deborah Masters University Librarian Library dmasters@sfsu.edu
Avi Chandiraman Program Manager for Accessible Technology Services, Disability Programs & Resource Center Director DPRC avi@sfsu.edu

Affordable Learning Ambassadors

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT EMAIL
Russell Jeung Professor Asian-American Studies rjeung@sfsu.edu
Crystal Wong Lecturer Faculty English Language and Literature cris1017@sfsu.edu
Gavin Deare Lecturer Faculty Business Communications gcdeare@mail.sfsu.edu
Venoo Kakar Associate Professor Economics vkakar@sfsu.edu